There is this TV show called Game of Thrones.

I have not seen it because I do not have cable. I understand it’s a good show.

In one of the episodes, two guys were fighting in an arena and the bigger guy squashed the little guy’s head with his hands.

I have the ability to sense doom. I have been sensing doom now for the past week. I have that haunted house feeling. I sense that this nation is about to have its head squashed by Western intelligence agencies. I have a nebulous sense of doom about September 11 of this year.

I’ve been reading the tea leaves. And I’ve been listening to intelligence experts and whistleblowers. I sense about a seventy-five percent certainty that something bad is going to happen this week. I have all I can do to pretend that paying bills and going to work every day has any meaning.

I don’t know what the event will be, but I know that it will be blamed on ISIS, with a chaser of libertarians, so-called “sovereign citizens,” tea partiers, or gun owners. You know the drill by now. The whorestream media will trot out establishment lies about the good guys being the bad guys.

I don’t know if anything is going to happen. But you keep a bugout bag handy if you live in any of the following cities: New York, Washington, Miami, Chicago, Las Vegas, Los Angeles, San Francisco, or Portland.

If you hear on the radio or television of any untoward event occurring anywhere, you immediately leave work and go collect your children and hunker down.

If there is an event, the bankers who own Barack Obama will instruct him to implement emergency orders, akin to martial law, and to begin the roundup up the national treasures who might be positioning themselves to restore law in this land and to arrest those bankers.

I’m convinced that all hell is about to break loose in this country real soon.

So watch your backs.

And to the state and local constabularies, I suggest that your choose sides right now.

I have a very strong suspicion that Idiot Jurisdiction United States is going to throw down against the citizenry. The bankers who conquered your nation will force this issue by instructing their intelligence agencies and intelligence-agency fronts like ISIS to blow things up and shoot people.

My Hinky Meter is officially pegging right now.

Leave a Reply

