Michelle Obama is not transgender. He’s a drag queen.

(I feel bad for black people. I love to see the underdog win, so I felt it was justice long overdue when Barack Obama won the presidency. Since then, of course, I’ve learned that he is the biggest thief, liar, con artist, fraud, criminal piece of trash ever to stink up the White House. So I am willing to agree to a do-over and let the black community have a different first black president later.)

It seems that Michelle Obama is actually some dude named Michael. Is there any dimension to the Barack Obama Experience that is not a total fraud?

“Please meet my wife, the drag queen. See the crank in the front of her dress?”

http://m.youtube.com/watch?v=XYBPDE-HUPY

Leave a Reply

