I am getting bored of my own audience, by the way.

And that is not a good place for a show to be in.

I’ve been mostly absent for the past two weeks because I’ve got better things to do than to speak to an audience that is negligent even of the basics of that performer/audience, rights-and-responsibilities compact. I’ve been doing this, apparently, public service of a show of mine without so much as a single acknowledgement of my existence, and I want it to stop.

When the military executes their law enforcement operation and they remove all those lawless commies in the Obama administration, please power down my kook law containment field.

It’s lonely in here. And boring.

Leave a Reply

