Denying climate change is like saying the moon is made of cheese, argues Obama as he takes on global warming deniers at comm…

‘There’s going to be a stubborn status quo and people determined to stymie your efforts to bring about change. There are going to be people who say you can’t do something. There are going to be people who say you shouldn’t bother trying. I’ve got some experience with this myself,’ Obama said.

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-2658079/Denying-climate-change-like-saying-moon-cheese-argues-Obama-takes-global-warming-deniers-commencement-speech.html

I really wish this guy would at least buy his ticket to my show. When was the last time you heard someone use the word “stymie?” Do you see how my echolocation works? I’ve been playing this touch pee pee game with my audience since 2006.

Leave a Reply

