These Cantor campaign workers seem, well, crestfallen.

image

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-2654650/Majority-Leader-Eric-Cantor-second-powerful-Republican-House-Representatives-DEFEATED-primary-Tea-Party-Candidate-stunning-upset.html

“But I was the senior brother at Kappa Delta Phi. I was even the student body president. I followed every last recommendation in the Social Climber’s Handbook. I figured I’d punch my ticket by volunteering to be Head Sycophant on the Cantor campaign. How will I ever get my picture into the Who’s Who of Establishment Retreads now? …And I sure wish this broad would get off me. I’m not into MILF’s. I’m probably secretly gay anyway. Yup: I’m pretty sure of it.”

Leave a Reply

