Mister Holder, I am going to elevate you. Come right up here on stage. You are now officially another one for the history books. (Thanks for the Kook Law Containment Field.)

I do hope that your heart problems are over. Politics is fun until someone gets hurt.

But I am going to add the failure of United States to indict you as an accessory to mass murder to my Bill of Fatal Defects, part of the jurisdictional challenge whereby I will execute United States.

You are not to speak on law enforcement matters ever again. Do you understand?

If you further pollute the minds of the lawmen in this country, I will personally see to it that you spend the rest of your life in federal prison.

Do not test me.

Leave a Reply

